Meet Our Team

NAI Advent offers peace of mind that comes from knowing your real estate needs are in capable hands. We take a unique project-driven approach to commercial and industrial real estate which encourages a more strategic and comprehensive focus than just buying, selling or leasing. Our knowledgeable professionals offer extensive experience in their disciplines and a proven track record of successful commercial real estate projects.

Meet Our Team

Management Team/Partners

Garry Bobke

Garry Bobke


President

gbobke@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9804

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Tom Gorman

Tom Gorman


Broker | Managing Partner

tgorman@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9814

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Harvey Russell

Harvey Russell


Senior VP | Principal

hrussell@naiadvent.com

P: 403.620.0667

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Jamie Coulter

Jamie Coulter


Vice President | Partner

jcoulter@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9812

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Larry Gurtler

Larry Gurtler


Vice President | Partner

lgurtler@naiadvent.com

P: 403.830.4326

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Chris Howard


Senior Associate | Partner

choward@naiadvent.com

P: 403.830.6908

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Aaron Gunn

Aaron Gunn


Senior Associate | Partner

agunn@naiadvent.com

P: 403.200.4026

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Agents

Tyler Guluche

Tyler Guluche


Associate

tguluche@naiadvent.com

P: 403.404.8735

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Brody Butchart

Brody Butchart


Senior Associate

bbutchart@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9815

P: 403.984.9815

View Profile

Brian West

Brian West


Senior Associate | Advisor

bwest@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.6303

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Blair Best


Associate, Capital Markets

bbest@naiadvent.com

P: 403.669.3969

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

Jim Balfour

Jim Balfour


Senior Associate

jbalfour@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9805

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Kaile Landry

Kaile Landry


Industrial Associate

Klandry@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9806

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Steven Heard

Steven Heard


Senior Associate | Office

sheard@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.6301

f: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Jennifer Myles

Jennifer Myles


ASSOCIATE

jmyles@naiadvent.com

P:  825.540.5825

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Josh Gill

Joshua Gill


Associate | Retail Services

jgill@naiadvent.com

P: 587.500.7707

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Connor West

Connor West


Associate

cwest@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9803

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Joy Daklala

Joy Daklala


Associate

jdaklala@naiadvent.com

P: 403.880.3066

F:  403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Rick Wong

Rick Wong


ASSOCIATE

rwong@naiadvent.com

P:  403.606.1041

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Rob Wilcox


Associate Broker

rwilcox@naiadvent.com

P: 403.605.2331

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Stuart Myron

Stuart Myron


Associate Broker

smyron@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9800

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Peter Lycklama


Associate

plycklama@naiadvent.com

P: 403.650.5280

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Administration & Property Management

Liliya Chukleva

Liliya Chukleva


MARKETING MANAGER

Lchukleva@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9818

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Peace Herman

Peace Herman


SALES AND MARKETING ASSISTANT

pherman@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9802

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Kristine Emery


Office Manager

kemery@naiadvent.com

P:  403.984.9817

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Michele Marsh

Michele Marsh


SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

mmarsh@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.9819

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Jeff Beaucage


Vice President | Finance

jbeaucage@naiadvent.com

P: 825.540.5824

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Victoria Nikitina


Senior Accountant

vnikitina@naiadvent.com

P:  403.984.9813

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Kathleen Lefevre

Kathleen Lefevre


Accountant

klefevre@naiadvent.com

P: 403.984.6302

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile

 

Sean Mckinlay

Sean Mckinlay


Building Operator

smckinlay@naiadvent.com

P: 403.880.9540

F: 403.984.9810

View Profile